Who’s who at ARC

Staff

Jane Fisher

Director

jane@arc-uk.org

Sally George

National Support Coordinator

sally@arc-uk.org

Karen McIntosh

ARC Coordinator for Scotland

karen@arc-uk.org

Miranda Glen

ARC Coordinator for Wales

miranda@arc-uk.org

Rebecca Hawkes

Community & Digital Fundraising Officer

rebecca@arc-uk.org

Katy MacWard

Fundraising Development Officer

katy@arc-uk.org

Hannah McInnes-Dean

Research Associate

hannah@arc-uk.org

Hannah Coates

Engagement and Development Coordinator

hannahc@arc-uk.org

Suzie Heaney

ARC Coordinator for Northern Ireland

suzie@arc-uk.org

Jenny Price

Liaison and Development Coordinator

jenny@arc-uk.org

Barbara Riley

Finance Co-ordinator

barbara@arc-uk.org

Vic Swift

Administration Support

info@arc-uk.org

Trustees

Chair: Kate Bennett
Treasurer: Francesca Corman
Jo Fry
Liz Szewczyk
Dagmar Tapon


Patrons

Baroness Thornton
Juliet Stevenson