Helpline: 0207 713 7486

Helpline: 0207 713 7486

Who’s who at ARC

Trustees

  • Chair: Kate Bennett
  • Treasurer: Francesca Corman
  • Jo Fry
  • Abi Fitzgibbon
  • Liz Szewczyk
  • Dagmar Tapon
  • Victoria Steward-Todd

Patrons

  • Baroness Thornton
  • Juliet Stevenson

Jane

Jane Fisher: Director

jane@arc-uk.org


Sally George: National Support Coordinator

sally@arc-uk.org


Karen McIntosh: ARC Coordinator for Scotland

karen@arc-uk.org


Rebecca Hawkes: Community Fundraising and Administration Officer

rebecca@arc-uk.org


Sara Lykke Madsen - Engagement and Development Coordinator

sara@arc-uk.org


Hannah McInnes-Dean - Research Associate

hannah@arc-uk.org


Miranda Glen: ARC Coordinator for Wales

miranda@arc-uk.org


Katy MacWard: Fundraising Development Officer

katy@arc-uk.org


Vic Swift: Administration Support

info@arc-uk.org